Home Associate Court Schedule District Court Schedule Newsletter Attourney Directory Contact Search



Our Association  
Our Courts
Our Publication
Our Resources
Our Directory
Attorneys
Federal
State
Local
ADA Coordinators
Our Search
 


Scott County Bar Association
111 East Third Street
Davenport, Iowa
52801

Phone:
(563) 326-4491
Fax:
(563) 326-4498

 


Federal
UNITED STATES ATTORNEY'S OFFICE - NORTHERN DISTRICT

SEAN R. BERRY 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Sean.Berry@justice.usdoj.gov

ERIN K. BURKE 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Erin.Burke@justice.usdoj.gov

ROBERT BUTLER 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Bob.Butler@justice.usdoj.gov

MATT J. COLE 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Matt.Cole@justice.usdoj.gov

LAWRENCE D. KUDEJ 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Larry.Kudej@justice.usdoj.gov

ANA MARIA MARTEL 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990

MARTIN J. McLAUGHLIN 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Marty.McLaughlin@justice.usdoj.gov

RICHARD L. MURPHY 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Rich.Murphy@justice.usdoj.gov

STEPHEN J. RAPP 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Steve.Rapp@justice.usdoj.gov

PATRICK J. REINERT 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Patrick.Reinert@justice.usdoj.gov

STEPHANIE ROSE 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Stephanie.Rose@justice.usdoj.gov

ROBERT L. TEIG 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Bob.Teig@justice.usdoj.gov

KRISTIN TOLVSTAD 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990

DANIEL C. TVEDT 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Dan.Tvedt@justice.usdoj.gov

JUDITH A. WHETSTINE 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Judi.Whetstine@justice.usdoj.gov

KANDICE A. WILCOX 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Kandi.Wilcox@justice.usdoj.gov

C.J. WILLIAMS 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: CJ.Williams@justice.usdoj.gov

STEPHANIE J. WRIGHT 
U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
401 FIRST STREET SE
P.O. BOX 74950
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407-4950
PHONE: (319) 363-0091
FAX: (319) 363-1990
E-MAIL: Stephanie.Wright@justice.usdoj.gov

FEDERAL PUBLIC DEFENDER'S OFFICE

JOANNE LILLENDAHL 
FEDERAL PUBLIC DEFENDER'S OFFICE
222 THIRD AVENUE SE
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52401

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

GEORGE PRENTICE 
CLERK OF BANKRUPTCY COURT
FEDERAL COURTHOUSE
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52401

JAKE RYAN 
FEDERAL COURTHOUSE
P. O. BOX 74410
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52407

ANNETTE O. WILLIAMS 
FEDERAL COURTHOUSE
101 FIRST STREET SE
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52401

Quick Reference Menu

 

 

Copyright © 2001, Scott County Bar Association · 111 East Third Street · Davenport, Iowa 52801 · Phone: (563)326-4491
E-mail:
webmaster@scottcountybar.org ·