Home Associate Court Schedule District Court Schedule Newsletter Attourney Directory Contact Search



Our Association  
Our Courts
Our Publication
Our Resources
Our Directory
Attorneys
Federal
State
Local
ADA Coordinators
Our Search
 


Scott County Bar Association
111 East Third Street
Davenport, Iowa
52801

Phone:
(563) 326-4491
Fax:
(563) 326-4498

 


Attorneys

Where to find files for attorneys no longer practicing in Scott County.

PDF version of current bar directory

Searchable PDF of current bar directory

Alphabetical Directory: U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Other Pages: A to G | H to M | N to T

 


U

No listings

 


V

Lucy H. Valainis
1019 Mound Street, Ste 302
Davenport IA 52803
Fax: (563) 322- 0883
Phone: (563) 570-2334

Roy W. Van Der Kamp
Pappas & Schnell
P.O. Box 5408
Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 788-2773
Phone: (309) 788-7110
cprather@pappasandschnell.com

Eugene P. Van Driel
Van Driel Law Offices
1518 Washington Street
Davenport, IA 52804
Fax: (563) 326-3874
Phone: (563) 326-3644
EVanDriel@aol.com

Judge Arlen J. Van Zee
Clinton County Courthouse
612 North Second Street
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 243-6210

Dennis A. VanDerGinst
VanDerGinst Law,P.C.
1705 - 2nd Avenue, 6th Floor
Rock Island, IL 61201
Phone: (309) 788-5297

Fax: (309) 793-0538
d.vanderginst@thepeoplesfirm.com

R. Scott VanVooren
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Svanvooren@l-wlaw.com

Robert A. VanVooren
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Rvanvooren@l-wlaw.com

Katherine A. Varlas
Teel 601
Brady Street, Suite 300
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 322-2300
Phone: (563) 322-5654
kvteel@home.com

Troy Venner
Lane & Waterman
220 North Main Street Suite 600
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Tvenner@l-wlaw.com

Richard I. Vesole
1987 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 359-3647
Phone: (563) 355-7032

Marlin M. Volz, Jr.
Norwest Bank Iowa, N.A.
203 West Third Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 383-3344
Phone: (563) 383-3238


W

Joel  A. Walker
710 East Kimberly Rd. #5
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 441-0612
Phone: (563) 445-5883
jjoelwalker8@me.com

 

Michael C. Walker
Hopkins & Huebner
100 E. Kimberly Rd. #704
Davenport, IA 52806
Fax: (563) 445-2267
Phone: (563) 445-2264
MWalker@Hopkinsandhuebner.com

Barbara K. Wallace
2466 East Kimberly Road, Suite C
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 323-3372
Phone: (563) 323-3342
barb@bwallacelaw.com

Scott H. Walters
1503 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 323-8348

Julie A. Walton
Scott County Attorney's Office
416 W. 4th Street
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-8763
Phone: (563) 326-8600
jwalton@scottcountyiowa.com

Michael J. Walton
Scott County Attorney's Office
416 W. 4th Street
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-8763
Phone: (563) 326-8600
mwalton@scottcountyiowa.com

Thomas D. Warner
City of Davenport
226 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 328-6767
Phone: (563) 326-7752
tdw@ci.davenport.ia.us

Justice Thomas D. Waterman
Iowa Supreme Court

Iowa Judicial Branch Building 
1111 East Court Avenue 
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 281-5911

C. Dana Waterman, III
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Dwaterman@l-wlaw.com

Maria Waterman
220 N. Main Street, Suite 417
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (888) 505-5822
Phone: (563) 332-0013
mwaterman@mwatermanlaw.com

Robert V.P. Waterman, Jr.
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Bwaterman@l-wlaw.com

Edward N. Wehr
36 Riverview Park Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
New775@aol.com

G. Brian Weiler
P.O. Box 3333
Davenport, IA 52802
Fax: (563) 265-8299
Phone: (563) 391-1861
GBWeiler@gmail.com

R. Douglas Wells
Gomez, May, Carter & Schutte
2322 E. Kimberly Rd. Suite, 120W
Davenport IA 52803
Fax: (563) 359-4230
Phone: (563) 359-3591

Richard J. Wells
Gomez, May, Carter & Schutte
2322 E. Kimberly Rd. Suite 120W
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 359-4230
Phone: (563) 359-3591
wellsr@gomezlaw.com

Clemens A. Werner, Jr.
Stanley, Lande & Hunter
201 West Second Street
Suite 900

Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-9962
Phone: (563) 324-1000
cwerner@shllaw.com

Pete M. Wessels
Wessels Law Office PC
423-17th Street - suite 102
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 794-9406
Phone: (309) 794-9400
pete@wesselspc.com

James C. Wherry
Williams Buckrop Malvik & Assoc.
1703 2nd Avenue
Rock Island IL 61202
Fax: (309) 788-3855
Phone: (309) 788-3799
jwherry@wbmlawfirm.com

Martha McCall Whitmer
1503 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 823-0731

David G. Wierman
Wessels Law Office PC
423-17th Street - suite 102
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 794-9406
Phone: (309) 794-9400
david@wesselspc.com

Patricia Krewer Wilger
1808 3rd Avenue
Rock Island IL 61201
Fax: (309) 788-8779
Phone: (309) 788-7481

Terri A. W. Willits
P.O. Box 286
Camanche IA 52730
Fax: (563) 259-4335
Phone: (563) 259-9334
terwillits@aol.com

Robert W. Wilson
503 W. LeClaire Road - Box 97
Eldridge, IA 52748
Phone: (563) 285-4258

Thomas L. Wine
Schebler, Wine & Collins
1414 West Locust Street
Davenport, IA 52804
Fax: (563) 324-1389
Phone: (563) 324-1387
twine@scheblerwinelaw.com

Stephen P. Wing
Dwyer & Wing, P.C.
1503 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 323-3000
spwing@iabar.org

Donald G. Wolbers
2417 Avalon Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: (563) 355-6105

Rand S. Wonio
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Rwonio@l-wlaw.com

Warren K. Wood
838 East Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 391-4950
Phone: (563) 391-5924

Michael A. Woods
Zamora,Taylor,Clark,Alexander
125 Kirkwood Boulevard
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-8335
Phone: (563) 323-7007
montauk428@aol.com

Larry A. Woodward
1518-5th Ave. - P. O. Box 843
Moline, IL 61265
Fax: (309) 797-3621
Phone: (309) 797-3411

Patrick L. Woodward
McDonald, Woodward & Ivers
P. O. Box 2746
Davenport, IA 52809
Fax: (563) 355-1354
Phone: (563) 355-6478
pwoodward@mwilawyers.com

Cathy S. Woollums
MidAmerican Energy Company
106 East Second Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 333-8244
Phone: (563) 333-8009

Mark A. Woollums
Betty, Neuman & McMahon PLC
1900  E. 54th St
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563) 326-4491
maw@bettylawfirm.com

Jeffrey D. Wright
Pappas, O’Connor & Fildes, P.C.
1617 Second Avenue, Suite 300
Rock Island, Illinois  61201
Phone: 309.788.7110
Fax: 309.788.2773
jwright
@poflegal.com


X


Y

Benjamin A. Yegge
Gomez,May,Cartee & Schutte
2322 E. Kimberly Rd.
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 359-4230
Phone: (563) 359-3591

Thomas J. Yeggy
1503 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 323-8069
upn41@aol.com


Z

Patricia Zamora
Zamora,Taylor,Clark,Alexander
125 Kirkwood Boulevard
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-8335
Phone: (563) 323-7007

Jane Zimmer
Gozma & Gallagher
4500 Brady Street Suite 200
Davenport IA 52806
Fax: (563) 388-9240
Phone: (563) 388-8417

Quick Reference Menu

 

 

Copyright © 2001, Scott County Bar Association · 111 East Third Street · Davenport, Iowa 52801 · Phone: (319)326-4491
E-mail:
webmaster@scottcountybar.org ·