Home Associate Court Schedule District Court Schedule Newsletter Attourney Directory Contact Search



Our Association  
Our Courts
Our Publication
Our Resources
Our Directory
Attorneys
Federal
State
Local
ADA Coordinators
Our Search
 


Scott County Bar Association
111 East Third Street
Davenport, Iowa
52801

Phone:
(563) 326-4491
Fax:
(563) 326-4498

 


Attorneys

Where to find files for attorneys no longer practicing in Scott County.

PDF version of current bar directory

Alphabetical Directory: N | O | P | Q | R | S | T
Other Pages: A to G | H to M | U to Z


N

John E. Nagle
Nagle & Cook
1360 Kimberly Ridge Rd. #303
Bettendorf IA 52722
Fax: (563) 323-9112
Phone: (563) 359-3775

John A. Nahra
6204 Emery Court
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: (563) 355-5031

Brett A. Nelson
Nelson & Schultz, P.C.
1830 Second Avenue - Suite 250
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 794-2177
Phone: (309) 794-2171
banelson34@hotmail.com

Steven L. Nelson
Snyder, Park & Nelson
1600 4th Avenue - Suite 200
Rock Island, IL 61204-3700
F
ax: (309) 786-4940
Phone: (309) 786-4900
snelson@snyderpark.com

James L. Neppl
The Neppl Law Firm Ltd
1600 4th Ave. Suite 400
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 786-2720
Phone: (309) 786-2000
james@neppllaw.com

James A. Nepple
Nepple Law, PLC
216 Sycamore St., Ste. 500
Muscatine, IA 52761-3809
Fax: (563) 264-6844
Phone: (563) 264-6840
jim@nepplelaw.com

Sara R. Netolicky
Stanley, Lande & Hunter, P.C.
201 W. Second St. - Suite 900
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-6266
Phone: (563) 324-1000

Henry G. Neuman
Betty, Neuman & McMahon PLC
111 E. Third St. - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563) 326-4491
hgn@bettylawfirm.com

Linda K. Neuman
28218 218th Street
Le Claire IA 52753
Fax: (563) 289 3255
Phone: (563) 289 3255
lkn@NeumanADR.com

Ann M. Neumann
Duffy Law Office
100 E. Kimberly Rd. #700
Davenport IA 52806
Fax: (563) 445-7474
Phone: (563) 445-7400
ann@duffylawoffice.com

John R. Newman
Wehr, Berger, Lane & Stevens
900 Kahl Building
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4701
Phone: (563) 326-1000

Cheryl J. Newport
2117 State Street, Suite 250
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 386-9506
Phone: (563) 386-9500
qclaw@mchsi.com

Stephen W. Newport
2117 State Street, Suite 250
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 386-9506
Phone: (563) 386-9500
QCLaw@mchsi.com

Sheryl L. Nicolaus
6506 Stonehaven Court
Davenport, IA 52807

George B. Norman
1416 W. 16th Street, Suite 104
Davenport, IA 52804
Fax: (563) 383-5533
Phone: (563) 383-5526
gbnorm@aol.com

B. V. (Bill) Northup
Norwest Bank Iowa, N.A.
203 West Third Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 383-3344
Phone: (563) 383-3350

Rebecca A. Norton
US Army Corps of Engineers
P.O. Box 2004
Rock Island IL 61204
Phone: (309) 794-5478

James G. Noth
Gozma & Gallagher
4301 E. 53rd Street Suite 300
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 388-9240
Phone: (563) 388-8417
jnoth@gosma-gallagher.com

Frank L. Nowinski
Katz, Huntoon & Fieweger, P.C.
1000-36th Avenue - Suite 100
Moline, IL 61265
Fax: (309) 797-3330
Phone: (309) 797-3000
fnowinski@katzlawfirm.com

Michael L. Noyes
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main St., Suite 600
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 333-6634
Mnoyes@l-wlaw.com


O

Dorothy A. O'Brien
O'Brien & Greve, P.L.C.
2322 East Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 355-6666
Phone: (563) 355-6060
dao@emprights.com

Jennifer Olsen
2805 Eastern Avenue
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-3811
Phone: (563) 383-6090
Jenn@Jenniferolsenlaw.com

Theodore F. Olt, III
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
tolt@l-wlaw.com

Curt A. Oppel
Stanley, Lande & Hunter, P.C.
201 W. Second St. - Suite 900
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-6266
Phone: (563) 324-1000
CAOppel@SLHLAW.com

Jason J. O'Rourke
Lane & Waterman
224-18th Street Suite 500
' Rock Island IL 61201
Fax: (309) 786-1794
Phone: (309) 786-1600
jorourke@l-wlaw.com


P

Randall B. Palmer
MidAmerican Energy Company
106 East Second Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 333-8021
Phone: (563) 333-8007

Matthew P. Pappas
Pappas, O’Connor & Fildes, P.C.
1617 Second Avenue, Suite 300
Rock Island, Illinois  61201
Phone: 309.788.7110
Fax: 309.788.2773
mpappas@poflegal.com

Robert T. Park
1600 4th Street, Suite 200
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 786-0463
Phone: (309) 786-8497
lawfirm@snyderschwarz.com

Michael Parker
Department of Justice
3911 W. Locust Street
Davenport, IA 52804
Fax: (563) 388-5550
Phone: (563) 388-0409
mparker@dhs.state.ia.us

Candy K. Pastrnak
Pastrnak Law Firm, P.C.
313 West Third Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-7739
Phone: (563) 323-7737
ckpastrnak@pastrnak.com

Thomas J. Pastrnak
Pastrnak Law Firm, P.C.
313 West Third Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-7739
Phone: (563) 323-7737
tpastrnak@pastrnak.com

Mary Woodburn Patch
Deere & Company
One John Deere Place
Moline, IL 61265
Fax: (309) 765-5892
Phone: (309) 765-4837

Jeffrey W. Paul
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Jpaul@l-wlaw.com

Maria Pauly
Maria K. Pauly Law Firm, P.C.
710 E. Kimberly Road, Suite 7
Davenport, IA  52807
Fax: (563) 391-1037
Phone: (563) 323-9388
Maria.Pauly@aol.com

Kenneth E. Payne
Pastrnak Law Firm, P.C.
313 West Third Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-7739
Phone: (563) 323-7737
Kpayne@pastrnak.com

Earl A. Payson
Earl A. Payson, P.C.
1313 N. Harrison Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-9112
Phone: (563) 323-8054
eappc@aol.com

Charles K. Peart
Carlin, Hellstrom & Bittner
201 West Second St. - #1000
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 328-3352
Phone: (563) 328-3333

Hon. Charles H. Pelton
Clinton County Courthouse
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 243-6210
Charles.Pelson@iowacourts.gov

William Pepper
Child Support Recovery Unit

3911 West Locust Street
Davenport, IA 52804
Fax: (563) 388-5550
Phone: (563) 388-0409
wpepper@dhs.state.ia.us

Hon. Don Petruccelli
732 Ridgewood Avenue
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 323-2257

Lauren M. Phelps
1734 Washington St.
Davenport, IA 52804
Fax: (563) 449-5520
Phone: (563) 449-5518
laurenp@pchmidwest.com

Mark A. Pihart
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main St., Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 333-6635

Jodi K. Plagenz
City of Moline Legal Dept.
619-16th Street
Moline, IL 61265
Phone: (309) 797-0483

Joseph A. Polaschek
201 West 2nd Street
Suite 400
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-1010
Phone: (563) 326-1008
joe@polascheklaw.com

Theodore J. Priester
601 Brady Street - Suite 220
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 322-6222
Phone: (563) 322-5386
tpriester@priesterlaw.com

Diane E. Puthoff
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main St., Suite 600
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
dputhoff@l-wlaw.com


Q

Sorry No Listings


R

Caridad Ramos
ACALA Legal Office
Rock Island Arsenal
Rock Island, IL 61201
Phone: (309) 782-7901

William P. Rector
Bozman, Neighbour, Patton & Noe
1630 5th Ave. PO. Box 659
Moline IL 61266
Fax: (309) 764-1371
Phone: (309) 797-8050
wrector@bnpn.com

Angela N. Reier
24 Glenwood Avenue
Davenport, Iowa 52803
Phone: (563) 343-5202
angelareier@gmail.com

Diane M. Reinsch
Lane & Waterman
224 - 18th Street Suite 500
Rock Island IL 61201
Fax: (309) 786-1794
Phone: (309) 786-1600
Dreinsch@l-wlaw.com

Angela Fritz Reyes
116 E. 6th Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 322-2748
Phone: (563) 322-2749
afxlaw@hotmail.com

Brad A. Reynolds
Brooke & O'Brien
2322 E. Kimberly Rd.
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 355-6666
Phone: (563) 355-6060
bar@emprights.com

Rex J. Ridenour
201 W. 2nd Street, Suite 400
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1974
Phone: (563) 324-1971
drmlawfirm@aol.com

Gerry M. Rinden
Wintroub, Rinden, Sens, etal 404 Hubbell Building
Des Moines, IA 50309
Fax: (515) 244-1719
Phone: (515) 244-4100

Michael E. Rock
2535 Tech Drive - Suite 206
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 332-0690
Phone: (563) 332-7254
merocklaw@aol.com

Michael L. Roeder
Franks & Roeder
5167 Utica Ridge Rd.
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 359-7711
Phone: (563) 359-4351

Janice Hanrahan Roemer
326 W. Third St. - Suite 712
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 322-5281
Phone: (563) 322-4622
JHRoemerlaw@gmail.com

Gary J. Rolfes
Mayer, Mayer, Lonergan &Rolfes
214 Main Avenue
Clinton, IA 52732
Fax: (563) 243-3538
Phone: (563) 243-5100

Patricia A. Rolfstad
P. O. Box 141
Davenport, IA 52805
Fax: (563) 355-7180
Phone: (563) 508-5964
Rolfstadlaw@gmail.com

Richard M. Roller
2414 - 18th Street
Bettendorf IA 52722
Fax: (563) 355-1823
Phone: (563) 355-8345
RollerQCLaw@hotmail.com

Marie R. Rolling-Tarbox
Gosma & Gallagher PLC
4301 E. 53rd St. Suite 300
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 388-9240
Phone: (563) 388-8417
mtarbox@gosma-gallagher.com

Jody R. Rowe
Blackhawk Title Co.
1630 5th Ave. Suite 205
Moline IL 61265
Fax: (309) 762-2510
Phone: (309) 762-2550

Dee A. Runnels
B
ozeman, Neighbour, Patton & Noe LLP
1630 5th Avenue
Moline IL 61265
Fax: (309) 764-1371
Phone: (309) 797-0850
drunnels@bnpn.com

Stephen W. Ruth
315 Union Arcade Building
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 324-5205

Glenn F. Ruud
Hopkins & Huebner, P.C.
100 East Kimberly Road, Suite 704
Davenport, IA 52806

Fax: (563) 445-2267
Phone: (563) 445-2264
gruud@hhlawpc.com


S

Benjamin J. Samuelson
Betty, Neuman & McMahon
1900 East 54th Street
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563) 326-4491
bjs@bettylawfirm.com

Teri A. Sandeman
1800 Hollowview
Bettendorf IA 52722
Phone: (563) 332-7026

Stephen L. Schalk
Schalk Law Office
310 Main Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-2905
Phone: (563) 324-0405
sschalk@schalklaw.com

Thomas G. Schebler
Schebler, Wine & Collins
1414 West Locust Street
Davenport, IA 52804
Fax: (563) 324-1389
Phone: (563) 324-1387
tschebler@scheblerwinelaw.com

Mikkie R. Schiltz
Lane & Waterman

220 North Main Street

Suite 600

Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (309) 324-3246

mschiltz@l-wlaw.com

Thomas R. Schirman, Jr.
202 North 2nd Street - Suite A
Eldridge, IA 52748
Fax: (563) 285-8310
Phone: (563) 285-9600
janattrslaw@netins.law

Stephen P. Schmidt
Norwest Bank Iowa, N.A.
203 West Third Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 383-3344
Phone: (563) 383-3255

Molly O'Meara Schnell
Schnell & Hancock, P.C.
5131 Utica Ridge Road, Suite B
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Phone: 563-359-7112
Fax:  866-487-8502
mschnell@shlawdav.com

Lois Schnoor
Jackson County Courthouse
201 West Platte Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
Phone: (563) 652-4926

Constance A. Schriver
2430 Eagle Circle
Betttendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 359-4952
Phone: (563) 359-4952

Sara R. Schroeder
Bush, Motto, Creen & Hoffman, P.L.C.
5505 Victoria Ave.
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-8961
Phone: (563) 344-4900

James H. Schultz
Nelson & Schultz, P.C.
1830 Second Avenue - Suite 250
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 794-2177
Phone: (309) 794-2171

Thomas R. Schulz
Pastrnak Law Firm, P.C.
313 West Third Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-7739
Phone: (563) 323-7737
tschulz@pastrnak.com

Roxy M. Schumann
207 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-0912
Phone: (563) 326-3410

Gerald P. Schutte
Gomez, May, & Schutte
2322 E. Kimberly Rd. Suite 120W
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 359-4230
Phone: (563) 359-3591
schutteg@gomezmaylaw.com

Jack A. Schwartz
Jack Schwartz Law Office
1800 Third Avenue - Suite 505
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 793-9026
Phone: (309) 793-4357

Douglas C. Scovil
Douglas C. Scovil, L.L.C.
2009 Ninth Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 788-8836
Phone: (309) 788-8811
dscovil@scovil-law.com

Vicki L. Seeck
2610 Buckingham Avenue
Bettendorf IA 52722
Phone: (563) 332-7187

Karen L. Seifert
HELP Legal Assistance
736 Federal Street - Suite 401
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 884-4461
Phone: (563) 322-6216

Martha L. Shaff
Betty, Neuman & McMahon PLC
111 E. Third St. - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563) 326-4491
mls@bettylawfirm.com

Rebecca C. Sharpe
Aitken Law Firm, P.C.
400 Main Street, Suite #200
Davenport, Iowa 52801
Fax: (563) 323-0975
Phone: (563) 326-1389
alf@jraitkenlaw.com

Donald H. Shaw
29 Hillcrest Ave.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 355-4868

Elizabeth O. Shaw
29 Hillcrest Avenue
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 355-4868

Bruce A. Shawver
Shawver & Shawver
2805 Eastern Avenue, Suite 101
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 326-0682
Phone: (563) 324-4182

Judy A. Shawver
Shawver & Shawver
2805 Eastern Avenue, Suite 101
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 326-0682
Phone: (563) 324-4182
jshawver@shawverlaw.com

Kimberly K. Shepherd
Assistant Scott County Attorney
400 West 4th Street
Davenport, Iowa 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8282
Fax: (563) 326-8763
kshepherd@scottcountyiowa.com

Thomas E. Shie
601 Brady Street - Suite 220
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 322-6222
Phone: (563) 324-8244
tdshie@home.com

Hon. Thomas J. Shields
Phone: (563) 322-6692

Lisa A. Shileny
Stanley, Lande & Hunter

201 West Second Street

Suite 900

Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-6266
Phone: (309) 324-1000

lshileny@slhlaw.com

W. Michael Shinkle
400 N. Main Street - Suite 105
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-5316
Phone: (563) 326-1416

Kent A. Simmons
601 Brady Street, Suite 211
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-9309
Phone: (563) 322-7784
ttswlaw@bigplanet.com

Ramon Kumar Singh
1630 Fifth Avenue - Suite 614
Moline, IL 61265
Fax: (309) 797-8270
Phone: (309) 797-8270

Norman D. Singleton
Werling & Singleton
P. O. Box 151
Tipton, IA 52772
Phone: (563) 886-2175

Sharon Sinnard
P. O. Box 174
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 359-5472
Phone: (563) 359-4114
sinnard74@juno.com

Gary L. Sissel
Bozeman,Neighbour,Patton & Noe
1630 Fifth Ave. - P.O. Box 659
Moline, IL 61266
Fax: (309) 764-1371
Phone: (309) 797-0850
gsissel@bnpn.com

David H. Sivright, Jr.
Clinton County Courthouse
Clinton IA 52732
Phone: (563) 243-6210
David.Sivright@iowacourts.gov

Susan S. Skora
President & CEO
Community Foundation of the Great River Bend
852 Middle Road, Suite 100
Bettendorf, IA  52722
Phone:
563-326-2840
Fax:
563-326-2870
susanskora@cfgrb.org
www.cfgrb.org

Thomas A. Skorepa
Klockau, Marquis & Skorepa, P.C.

1808 Third Avenue

P. O. Box 3460

Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 788-8779
Phone: (309) 788-7481

klockau@netexpress.net

James E. Slavens
New Era Mediation & Arbitration Services LLC
2550 Middle Road, Suite 101
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: 563-445-2333
Fax: 563-445-2386
jeslavens@med-arb.com

Joe B. Slavens
Northwest Bank & Trust Company
100 East Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52806
Phone: 563-388-2577
Fax: 563-388-2658
Jbslavens@northwestbank.com

L. Ted Sloane

1019 Mound Street

Suite 301

Davenport, IA 52803

Phone: (563) 383-0007

Fax: (563) 383-0008

richardsonsloane@compuserve.com

 

Bonnie Kerwin Sloat

Illinois Supreme Court

802 Park Lane

Davenport IA  52806

Phone: (309) 794-3613 

Fax: (309) 794-3615 

bonniesloat@hotmail.com  

  

Hon Mark J. Smith 

Scott  County  Courthouse 

416 West Fourth Street 

Davenport,  IA 52801

Phone (563) 326-8783

Fax: (563) 326-8218

msmith@iowacourts.gov

 

Gene H. Snapp, Jr.

4500 Brady Street

Suite 205

Davenport IA 52806

Phone : (563) 445-1710

Fax: (563) 445-0279

resortski@aol.com

 

William J. Snyder
B
ozeman, Neighbour, Patton & Noe LLP
1630 5th Avenue
Moline IL 61265
Fax: (309) 764-1371
Phone: (309) 797-0850
wsnyder@bnpn.com

 

Peter M. Soble

226  Seventeenth Street

Rock Island , IL 61201

Phone: (309) 794-1468

Fax: (309) 794-1472

peter41@earthlink.net

 

Jay Sommers

Law Office of Jay Sommers, P.C.
1503 Brady Street
Davenport IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 326-6400
jay@jsommerslaw.com

 

Jerry A. Soper

5108 Jersey Ridge Road

Davenport,  IA  52807

Phone: (563) 441-1616

Fax: (563) 441-1622

jerry@soperlaw.com

 

James G. Sothmann

1503 Brady Street

Davenport , IA 52803

Phone: (563) 322-1877

Fax: (563) 323-7452

 

Penny Souhrada

601 Brady Street - Suite 301F

Davenport , IA 52803

Phone: (563) 322-0455

Fax: (563) 884-4848

psouhrada@gmail.com

 

Angelique Stacey
Schnell & Hancock, P.C.
5131 Utica Ridge Road, Suite B
Davenport, IA  52807
(563) 359-7112 (phone)
(866) 487-8502 (fax)
astacey@shlawdav.com

Richard L. Stevens (retired)
28218 – 221st Street
LeClaire , IA 52753

Steven Stickle
Stickle Law Firm, PLC
2322 E. Kimberly Rd., Suite 100E
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone:L 563-355-7001
Fax: (563) 355-6666
steven@sticklelawfirm.com

Clark J. Stojan

Wessels & Stojan, P. C.

423 Seventeenth Street

Rock Island , IL 61201

Phone (309) 794-9400

Fax: (309) 794-9386

cstojan@w-slaw.com

 

Roger L. Strandlund

Califf & Harper, P.C.

506 Fifteenth Street

Suite 600

Moline , IL 61265

Phone: (309) 764-8361

Fax: (309) 764-8394

strandlaw@califf.com

 

Anton “Jack” Suchy
Vollertsen, Britt & Gorsline, P.C.
5119 Utica ridge Road
Davenport,  IA 52807-3062
Phone (563) 324-0441
Fax: (563) 324-0936
vb-law@vb-law.com

 

Janelle Swanberg
HELP Legal Assistance
736 Federal Street - Suite 401
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 884-4461
Phone: (563) 322-6216

jswanberg@iowalaw.org 

 

Eric Syverud

710 East Kimberly Road 

Suite 5 

Davenport, IA 52807 

Phone (563) 441-0269 

Fax: (563) 441-0612 

esyverud@aol.com


T

Hon. Nancy S. Tabor

Scott County Courthouse

416 West 4th Street

Davenport, IA 52801

563-326-8783

563-326-8218 fax

nancy.tabor@iowacourts.gov

 

James L. Tappa

Spector, Nathan & Tappa

P. O. Box 3908

Rock Island, IL 61204-3908

309-794-1476

309-794-1487 fax

 

Robert F. Tappa

Spector, Nathan & Tappa

P. O. Box 3908

Rock Island, IL 61204-3908

309-794-1476

309-794-1487 fax

 

Tonya S. Tappa

Spector, Nathan & Tappa

P. O. Box 3908

Rock Island, IL 61204-3908

309-794-1476

309-794-1487 fax

 

Marie Rolling Tarbox

Gosma, Tarbox & Associates, P.L.C.

201 West 2nd Street, Suite 401
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 459-0181
Phone: (563) 459-0180
mtarbox@gt-lawfirm.com

 

Mark A. Tarnow

Bozeman, Neighbour, Patton & Noe

1630 Fifth Avenue

P. O. Box 659

Moline, IL 61266-0659

309-797-0850

309-764-1371 fax

mtarnow@bnpn.com

 

Cynthia Z. Taylor

Zamora, Taylor, Alexander, Woods & Frederick

125 Kirkwood Boulevard

Davenport, IA 52803

563-323-7007

563-323-8335 fax

cztaylor@kirkwoodlaw.com

 

Katherine V. Teel

601 Brady Street - Suite 300

Davenport, IA 52803

563-322-5654

563-322-2300 fax

lawofficenet@netscape.net

 

Justin A. Teitle

5167 Utica Ridge Road

Davenport, IA 52807

563-359-4351

563-359-7711 fax

jteitle@mchsi.com

 

Mort Teitle

326 West 3rd Street

Suite 809

Davenport, IA 52801

563-324-1359

563-324-1350 fax 

 

John D. Telleen

Lane & Waterman

220 North Main Street - Suite 600

Davenport, IA 52801

563-324-3246

563-324-1616 fax

jtelleen@l-wlaw.com

 

Mary J. Thee

City of Davenport

226 West 4th Street

Davenport, IA 52801

563-326-7735

563-326-6767 fax

mjt@ci.davenport.ia.us

 

Peter J. Thill
Betty, Neuman & McMahon, PLC
111 East Third Street, Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
563-326-4491
563-326-4498 fax
pjt@bettylawfirm.com

Howard Thomas
District Court Administrator
416 W 4 Street
Davenport, Ia 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
E-mail: howard.thomas@iowacourts.gov

 

Duane Thompson

W. G. Block Co.

P. O. Box 3010

Davenport, IA 52808

563-322-6010

563-322-0822 fax

dthompson@wgblock.com

 

Sandra Timmerman

Williams National Surety Corp.

P. O. Box 4376

Davenport, IA 52808-4376

563-326-5366

563-326-2103 fax

 

J. E. Tobey III

2633 Wilkes Avenue

Davenport, IA 52804

563-320-4034

jetobey@msn.com

 

David R. Treimer

1503 Brady Street

Davenport, IA 52803

563-323-7889

563-323-9309 fax

ttswlaw@bigplanet.com

 

Richard J. Trinrud

Brooks & Trinrud

3725 Blackhawk Road - Suite 200

Rock Island, IL 61201

309-786-4900

309-786-4940 fax

rtrinrud@btlawpc.com

 

Timothy J. Tupper

1019 Mound Street - Suite 302

Davenport, IA 52803

563-459-9900

563-322-0883 fax

tjtupper@aol.com

 

M. Leanne Tyler

Tyler & Associates, P.C.

4431 East 56th Street

Davenport, IA 52807

563-355-4040

563-355-8883 fax

tylerlaw@revealed.net