Home Associate Court Schedule District Court Schedule Newsletter Attourney Directory Contact Search



Our Association  
Our Courts
Our Publication
Our Resources
Our Directory
Attorneys
Federal
State
Local
ADA Coordinators
Our Search
 


Scott County Bar Association
111 East Third Street
Davenport, Iowa
52801

Phone:
(563) 326-4491
Fax:
(563) 326-4498

 


Attorneys

Where to find files for attorneys no longer practicing in Scott County.

PDF version of current bar directory

Searchable PDF of current bar directory

Alphabetical Directory: A | B | C | D | E | F | G
Other Pages: H to M | N to T | U to Z


A

Court Administrator
Scott County Courthouse
400 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783

John R. Aitken
Aitken Law Firm, P.C.
400 Main Street, Suite #200
Davenport, Iowa 52801
Fax: (563) 323-0975
Phone: (563) 326-1389
alf@jraitkenlaw.com

Paul A. Aitken
Aitken Law Firm, P.C.
400 Main Street, Suite #200
Davenport, Iowa 52801
Fax: (563) 323-0975
Phone: (563) 326-1389
alf@jraitkenlaw.com

Catherine P. Alexander
H.E.L.P. Legal Assistance
736 Federal Street - Suite 1401
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 884-4461
Phone: (563) 322-6216
calexander@iowalaw.org

Hon. Bobbi M. Alpers
Scott County District Court
400 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-8218
Phone: (563) 326-8605
Bobbi.Alpers@iowacourts.gov

Pamela M. Anderson
3725 Blackhawk Rd.
Rock Island IL 61201
Fax: (309) 786-4940
Phone: (309) 786-4900
lawfirm@snyderschwarz.com

Marvin S. Andich
Andich & Andich
1800 Third Avenue - Room 403
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 788-9332
Phone: (309) 788-9337

Glenn H. Antrim
4132 Northwest Blvd. - T312
Davenport IA 52806
Phone: (563) 359-9531

Marsha J. Arnold
1503 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 326-4516

Marsha.Arnold@mchsi.com

Suzanne L. Arzberger
P.O. Box 4082
Rock Island, IL 61204

 


B

Kathleen Bailey
Coyle, Stengel, Bailey & Robertson
100 - 17th Street
Rock Island IL 61201
Fax: (309) 788-0480
Phone: (309) 788-0471

Cecilia H. Barnes
2208 St. Andrews Circle
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: (563) 332-0720

Richard M. Batcher
Bozeman,Neighbour,Patton & Noe
1630 Fifth Ave. - P.O. Box 659
Moline, IL 61266
Fax: (309) 764-1371
Phone: (309) 797-0850
rbatcher@bnpn.com

Curtis E. Beason
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Cbeason@l-wlaw.com

Paul A. Beckman
24147 Territorial Road
LeClaire, IA 52753
Phone: (563) 289-3543

Murray W. Bell
601 Brady St., Suite 311
Davenport IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-8335
Phone: (563) 326-4095
mwbell@kirkwoodlaw.com

Peter J. Benson
Lane & Waterman
500 Rock Island Bank Building
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 786-1794
Phone: (309) 786-1600
Pbenson@l-wlaw.com

Raymond D. Berger
Berger and Buchmeyer
111 E. Third St. - Suite 300
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-0155
Phone: (563) 326-5447

Steven A. Berger
Wehr, Berger, Lane & Stevens
900 Kahl Building
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4701
Phone: (563) 326-1000

A. Fred Berger, Jr.
Wehr, Berger, Lane & Stevens
900 Kahl Bldg.
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4701
Phone: (563) 326-1000

Daniel D. Bernstein
William J. Bribriesco & Assoc.
2407-18th Street - Suite 202
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 359-5010
Phone: (563) 359-8266

Jeffrey D. Bert
Brooks Law Firm, P.C.
220 Emerson Place, Suite 301
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4944
Phone: (563) 326-4900
jdb@brookslawfirmpc.com

Paul J. Bieber
Gomez, May, Cartee & Schutte
2322 E. Kimberly Rd.
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 359-4230
Phone: (563) 359-3591

G. David Binegar
1503 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803 (
Fax: 563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 326-2873
gdbin@aol.com

Jeffrey S. Bittner
201 West 2nd Street - Suite 1000
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-0130
Phone: (563) 579-7071
jbittner@jbittnerlaw.com

R. Richard Bittner
R. Richard Bittner, Lawyer, P.C
201 West Second Street

1000 U.S. Bank Center
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 328-3352
Phone: (563) 328-3333

John A. Bowman
Bowman & DePree
617 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 333-2499
Phone: (563) 323-6685

Robert C. Bradfield
Assistant County Attorney
400 W 4th St. 
Davenport, Ia 52801-1104 
Phone: 563-326-8230 
Fax: 563-326-8763 
e-mail: rbradfield@scottcountyiowa.com

Ted E. Breckenfelder
220 North Mains Street - Suite 501
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 322-7870
Phone: (563) 322-1000
TBreck@aol.com

Hon. Celeste F. Bremer
Federal Courthouse East First and Walnut Streets
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 284-6200

John T. Bribriesco
John T. Bribriesco Law Offices
201 Kirkwood Boulevard
Davenport IA 52803
Fax: (563) 884-4141
Phone: (563) 884-4137
bribriescolaw@aol.com

Maria Cano Bribriesco
Office of Counsel Rock Island Arsenal
Rock Island, IL 61201
Phone: (309) 782-8449

William J. Bribriesco
William J. Bribriesco & Assoc.
2407-18th Street - Suite 202
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 359-5010
Phone: (563) 359-8266

Dennis J. Britt
Vollertsen, Britt & Gorsline, P.C.
5119 Utica ridge Road
Davenport,  IA 52807-3062
Phone (563) 324-0441
Fax: (563) 324-0936
vb-law@vb-law.com

Jed E. Brokaw
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246

Jack L. Brooks
Brooks & Trinrud, P.C.
220 Emerson Place - Suite 301
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4944
Phone: (563) 326-4900
jbrooks@btlawpc.com

Linda Brundies
HELP Legal Assistance
736 Federal Street - Suite 401
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 884-4461
Phone: (563) 322-6216

Michael K. Bush
Bush, Motto, Creen & Koury, P.L.C.
5505 Victoria Ave.
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-8961
Phone: (563) 344-4900
mkbush@bmcklaw.com

Roy A. (Mike) Bush
2508 E. Garfield Street
Davenport, IA 52803

William J. Bush
Bush, Motto, Creen & Koury, P.L.C.
5505 Victoria Ave.
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-8961
Phone: (563) 344-4900
wjbush@bmcklaw.com

Arthur L. Buzzell
309 West Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52806
Fax: (563) 386-9506
Phone: (563) 388-0594
rraoul@aol.com

Michael P. Byrne
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Mbyrne@l-wlaw.com


C

Thomas Cady
Katz, Huntoon & Fieweiger PC
P.O. Box 3250
Rock Island IL 61204
Fax: (309) 788-5688
Phone: (309) 788-5661
tcadfy@katzlawfirm.com

Jean Capdevila

1019 Mound Street - Suite 302

Davenport, Iowa 52803

Phone: (563) 459-9900

Fax:  (563) 322-0883

gizmoluci@gmail.com

James T. Carlin
Bush, Motto, Creen & Hoffman, P.L.C.
5505 Victoria Ave.
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-8961
Phone: (563) 344-4900

Garth M. Carlson
Gomez, May, Cartee & Schutte
2322 E. Kimberly Rd. Suite 120W
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 359-4230
Phone: (563) 359-3591

Ron Carlson
University of Georgia Law School
Athens, GA 30602

Edward L. Carmody
1010 American Eagle Blvd. #511
Sun City Ctr. Fl 33573

John M. Carroll
201 West 2nd Street
Suite 400
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-1010
Phone: (563) 326-1008
jc@jcarroll-law.com

Edmund H. Carroll, Jr.
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 333-6623
Ecarroll@l-wlaw.com

Catherine Z. Cartee
Cartee Law Firm

125 Kirkwood Boulevard

Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-8335
Phone: (563) 323-2500
Carteec@carteelaw.com

 

John E. Cepican
Henderson & Sturm
101 West 2nd St. - Suite 204
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-9709
Phone: (563) 323-9731
cepican@hsllp.com

Edward J. Cervantes
Cervantes & Gordon, PLC
2208 East 52nd Street - Suite 3
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 441-1921
Phone: (563) 441-1919
Edonlaw911@msn.com

Jay J. Chung
4844 Jersey Ridge Rd. #17
Daveport IA 52807

Peter W. Church
McCarthy, Callas, Fuhr & Ellison
329 18th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 793-4090
Phone: (309) 788-2800
mcfe@thelawcentre.com

Jill A. Cirivello
Eagle Food Centers, Inc.
P.O. Box 6700
Rock Island IL 661204
Fax: (309) 787-7740
Phone: (309) 787-8077
jcirivello@qconline.com

Donald R. Clark
Zamora, Taylor, Alexander, Woods, and Frederick
4321 E. 60th Street
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 359-0411
Phone: (563) 359-9636

Nathan Clark
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Nclark@l-wlaw.com

Jennie L. Clausen
H.J. Dane Law Office
1111 East River Drive
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: 563-326-0006
Fax: 563-326-6204
jennieclausen@hjdane.com

William L. Cleaver
Bozeman,Neighbour,Patton & Noe
1630 Fifth Ave. - P.O. Box 659
Moline, IL 61266
Fax: (309) 764-1371
Phone: (309) 797-0850
wcleaver@bnpn.com

James Bryson Clements
1503 Brady Street
Davenport IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 323-9715
jbc168@aol.com

Hon. Mark D. Cleve
Scott County Courthouse
416 W. 4th Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Mark.Cleve@iowacourts.gov

Tracey E. Conner
125 Kirkwood Boulevard
Davenport IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-8335
Phone: (563) 328-8987
traceyconner@prodigy.net

M. Jeffrey Cook
Nagle & Cook
1313 N. Harrison Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-9112
Phone: (563) 323-8054
ncfirm@msn.com

Thomas O. Cooney
Deere & Company
One John Deere Place
Moline, IL 61265
Fax: (309) 765-5521
Phone: (309) 765-4754

Dana Copell
116 East 6th Street
Davenport IA 52803
Fax: (563) 322-2749
Phone: (563) 322-2748
dcopell.law@gmail.com

Rock Island County Bar Assn
% F. Jack Nathan
P. O. Box 3908
Rock Island, IL 61204

Francis J. Coyle, Jr.
Coyle, Gilman & Stengel
100 17th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 788-0480
Phone: (309) 788-0471

Martha Cox
P. O. Box 1496
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 355-1357
Phone: (563) 823-0731

Dana M. Craig
Lane & Waterman
224-18th Street - Suite 500
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 786-1794
Phone: (309) 786-1600
Dcraig@l-wlaw.com

Thomas F. Crane
1102 West 51st Street
Davenport, IA 52806
Phone: (563) 391-4567
tfcrane@abanet.org

Joseph C. Creen, Jr.
Bush, Motto, Creen & Koury, P.L.C.
5505 Victoria Ave.
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-8961
Phone: (563) 344-4900
jcreenlaw@aol.com

David L. Cunningham
Winstein, Kavensky & Wallace
224 18th Street - 4th Floor
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 794-9929
Phone: (309) 794-1515

Christopher Curran
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street, Suite 700
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Ccurran@l-wlaw.com

Ellen K. Curry
1019 Mound Street - Suite 302
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-0975
Phone: (563) 323-5878

Robert l. Cusack
Walton & Cusack
2805 Eastern Avenue
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 386-3988
Fax: (563) 323-0767
rcusack@waltoncusack.com

Mark F. Cyr
329 18th Street, Suite 300
Rock Island IL 61201
Fax: (309) 793-9040
Phone: (309) 786-0707


D

Harold J. Dane, III
1111 East River Drive
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 326-6204
Phone: (563) 326-0006
mailto:hjdane@hjdane.com

Hon. J. Hobart Darbyshire
Scott County District Court
400 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Hobart.Darbyshire@iowacourts.gov

Jack D. Darland
Brubaker, Flynn & Darland
201 West Second Street, Suite 400
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 322-4810
Phone: (563) 322-2681

Cameron A. Davidson
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Cdavidson@l-wlaw.com

Richard A. Davidson
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Rdavidson@l-wlaw.com

William C. Davidson
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Wdavidson@l-wlaw.com

James D. Davis
4940 Center Court
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 332-8157
Phone: (563) 332-4540

William E. Davis
Davis & Grubisich
514 E. George Washington Blvd.
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 326-5221
Phone: (563) 324-3015

Harold J. DeLange, III
1503 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 322-0140
hjdIIlaw@aol.com

Ryan M. Denman
Attorney at Law
Duffy Law Office
1840 E. 54th Street
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone: (563) 445-7400 ext. 214
Fax: (563) 445-7474

ryan@duffylawoffice.com

Michael DePree
Bowman & DePree
617 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 333-2499
Phone: (563) 323-6685

David A. Dettmann
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Ddettmann@l-wlaw.com

Jean Z. Dickson
Betty, Neuman & McMahon PLC
111 E. Third St. - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563) 326-4491
jdf@bettylawfirm.com

Russell A. Dircks
Dircks, Ridenour & Macek
111 East Third Street - #700
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1974
Phone: (563) 324-1971
drmlawfirm@aol.com

John F. Doak
Katz,McHard,Balch,Lefstein
P. O. Box 3250
Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 788-5688
Phone: (309) 788-5661
jdoak@katzlawfirm.com

Brenda Drew-Peeples
1024 Kirkwood Blvd.
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 322-7085
brendadp@netexpress.net

Patrick W. Driscoll
Stanley, Lande & Hunter, P.C.
201 W. Second St. - Suite 900
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-6266
Phone: (563) 324-1000
patdriscoll@slhlaw.com

Deborah A. Dubik
Betty, Neuman & McMahon PLC
111 E. Third St. - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563) 326-4491
dad@bettylawfirm.com

Dennis D. Duffy
Duffy Law Office
1840 E. 54thStreet
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 445-7474
Phone: (563) 445-7400
dennis@duffylawoffice.com

Jack E. Dusthimer
1503 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 323-8344
http://jdusthimer@yahoo.com

Eugene F. Dwyer
Dwyer & Wing, P.C.
1503 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-7452
Phone: (563) 323-3000
dwattys@aol.com


E

Martha Easter-Wells
601 Brady Street - Suite 300
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 322-2300
Phone: (563) 322-0455

Greg A. Egbers
Betty, Neuman & McMahon PLC
111 E. Third St. - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563) 326-4491
gae@bettylawfirm.com

Hany El-Khoury
Betty, Neuman & McMahon, PLC
111 East Third Street - Suite 600
Davenport, Iowa 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563)326-4491
hge@bettylawfirm.com

Daniel P. Ellard
Ellard & Franks, P.L.C.
4300 E. 53rd Street, Suite 103
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-1057
Phone: (563) 359-0233
ellardlaw@aol.com

Charles F. Elles
2535 Tech Drive - Suite 206
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 332-0690
Phone: (563) 332-0467

Marc R. Engelmann
1111East River Drive
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 326-6204
Phone: (563) 326-6400
marc@engelmannlaw.com


F

Brian R. Farrell
Univ. of Iowa College of Law
189 Boyd Law Bldg.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 335-8273
brian-r-farrell@uiowa.edu

Tricia S. Fairfield
Brooks Law Firm, P.C.
220 Emerson Place
Davenport,  IA 52801
Phone (563) 326-4900
Fax: (563) 326-4944
tsf@brookslawfirmpc.com

Timothy M. Feeney
McCarthy, Callas & Feeney, P.C.
329 – 18th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 793-4090
Phone: (309) 788-2800
tfeeney@mcfe-law.com

Jerald Feuerbach
Scott County Atty. Office
416 W. 4th Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-8763
Phone: (563) 326-8600

Peter C. Fieweger
Katz,McHard,Balch,Lefstein
P. O. Box 3250
Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 788-5688
Phone: (309) 788-5661

Stephen T. Fieweger
Katz,McHard,Balch,Lefstein
P. O. Box 3250
Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 788-5688
Phone: (309) 788-5661

Terri L. Fildes
Pappas, O’Connor & Fildes, P.C.
1617 Second Avenue, Suite 300
Rock Island, Illinois  61201
Phone: 309.788.7110
Fax: 309.788.2773
tfildes@poflegal.com

Henry C. Filseth
Filseth Law Office
110 East Columbia Avenue - #2
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 326-3596

John T. Flynn
Brubaker, Flynn & Darland
201 West Second Street, Suite 400
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 322-4810
Phone: (563) 322-2681

Patrick J. Flynn
Schnell & Hancock, P.C.
3170 E. 53rd Street, Suite 200
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Phone: 563-359-7112
Fax:  866-487-8502
pflynn@shlawdav.com

Mark R. Fowler
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8475
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: mark.fowler@iowacourts.gov

David J. Franks
Franks & Roeder
5167 Utica Ridge Rd.
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 359-7711
Phone: (563) 359-4351
djfranksatty@aol.com

Thomas C. Fritzsche
300 Northwest Bank Tower
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 326-8763
Phone: (563) 344-0572

Cheryl Fullenkamp (Traum)
Scott County Courthouse
400 West 4th Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) (563) 326-8475
Fax: (563) 326-8218
Cheryl.Traum@iowacourts.gov

Kimberly N. Fuller
Coyle, Gilman and Stengel
305 National City Bank Building 100 17th Street
Rock Island IL 61201
Fax: (309) 788-0480
Phone: (309) 788-0471
kfuller@cgslawfirm.com


G

Robert H. Gallagher
Gallagher, Millage & Gallagher PLC
3870 Middle Road
Bettendorf,  IA 52722
Fax: (563) 388-9240
Phone: (563) 355-5303
rgallaghersr@gmglawfirm.com

Robert S. Gallagher
Gallagher, Millage & Gallagher PLC
3870 Middle Road
Bettendorf,  IA 52722
Fax: (563) 388-9240
Phone: (563) 355-5303
rgallagherjr@gmgllawfirm.com

Mary E. Garrels
Califf & Harper, P.C.
506-15th Street - Suite 600
Moline, IL 61265
Fax: (309) 764-7936
Phone: (309) 764-8361

Marc Gellerman
Gellerman & Donohoe
1987 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 359-3647
Phone: (563) 359-3646

Terry M. Giebelstein
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Tgiebelstein@l-wlaw.com

Alicia D. Gieck
H.J. Dane Law Office
1111 East River Drive
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: 563-326-0006
Fax: 563-326-6204
aliciagieck@hjdane.com

Peter G. Gierut
Gallagher, Millage & Gallagher PLC
3870 Middle Road
Bettendorf,  IA 52722
Fax: (563) 388-9240
Phone: (563) 355-5303
pgierut@gmgllawfirm.com

Harlan H. Giese, Jr.
2414 - 18th Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: (563) 345-6112
Fax: (563) 345-6213
hgieselaw@hotmail.com

Jorge Gomez III
Gomez, May, Cartee & Schutte
2322 E. Kimberly Rd. Suite 120W
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 359-4230
Phone: (563) 359-3591

Jorge Gomez, Jr.
Gomez, May, Cartee & Schutte
2322 E. Kimberly Rd. Suite 120W
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 359-4230
Phone: (563) 359-3591
gomezj@gomezlaw.com

Grant G. Gordon
Cervantes & Gordon, PLC
2208 East 52nd Street - Suite 3
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 441-1921
Phone: (563) 441-1919
kggg2003@mchsi.com

Michael L. Gorsline
Vollertsen, Britt & Gorsline, P.C.
5119 Utica Ridge Road
Davenport,  IA 52807-3062
Phone (563) 324-0441
Fax: (563) 324-0936
vb-law@vb-law.com

Monique C. Gorsline
Vollertsen, Britt & Gorsline, P.C.
5119 Utica Ridge Road
Davenport,  IA 52807-3062
Phone (563) 324-0441
Fax: (563) 324-0936
vb-law@vb-law.com

John S. Gosma
Gosma, Tarbox & Associates, P.L.C.
201 West 2nd Street, Suite 401
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 459-0181
Phone: (563) 459-0180
jgosma@gt-lawfirm.com

Hon. Marlita A. Greve
Scott County Courthouse
400 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-8218
Phone: (563) 326-8783
marlita.greve@iowacourts.gov

Melissa Gross
Child Support Recovery Unit
3911 West Locust Street
Davenport, IA 52804-3021
Fax: (563) 388-5550
Phone: (563) 388-0409
MGross@dhs.state.ia.us

Joseph A. Grubisich
Davis & Grubisich
514 E. George Washington Blvd.
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 326-5221
Phone: (563) 324-3015

Quick Reference Menu

 

 

Copyright © 2001, Scott County Bar Association · 111 East Third Street · Davenport, Iowa 52801 · Phone: (319)326-4491
E-mail:
webmaster@scottcountybar.org ·