Home Associate Court Schedule District Court Schedule Newsletter Attourney Directory Contact Search



Our Association  
Our Courts
Our Publication
Our Resources
Our Directory
Attorneys
Federal
State
Local
ADA Coordinators
Our Search
 


Scott County Bar Association
111 East Third Street
Davenport, Iowa
52801

Phone:
(563) 326-4491
Fax:
(563) 326-4498

 


Attorneys

Where to find files for attorneys no longer practicing in Scott County.

PDF version of current bar directory

Searchable PDF of current bar directory

Alphabetical Directory: H | I | J | K | L | M
Other Pages: A to G | N to T | U to Z


H

Roni Halabi
Betty, Neuman & McMahon, PLC
111 East Third Street - Suite 600
Davenport, Iowa 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563)326-4491
rnh@bettylawfirm.com

Kevin L. Halligan
5505 Victoria Avenue
Suite 100
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 441-9898
Phone: (563) 441-9800
klhalligan@bmcklaw.com

Jay R. Hamilton
Hamilton IP Law, PC.
Registered US Patent Attorneys
331 W. 3rd St. NVC  #120
Davenport, IA 52801
Office: 563-441-0207
Fax: 563-823-4637
www.hamiltoniplaw.com
jay@hamiltoniplaw.com

Melissa A. Hancock
Schnell & Hancock, P.C.
5131 Utica Ridge Road, Suite B
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Phone: 563-359-7112
Fax:  866-487-8502
mhancock@shlawdav.com

John P. Harris
Bozeman,Neighbour,Patton & Noe
1630 Fifth Ave. - P.O. Box 659
Moline, IL 61266
Fax: (309) 764-1371
Phone: (309) 797-0850
jharris@bnpn.com

Edward J. Hartman
6401 Utica Ridge Rd. - Unit 5
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone: (563) 355-2320

John Allan Hartsock
Nelson Keys Keys PC
1830 2nd Avenue, Suite 250
Rock Island, Illinos 61201
Phone: (309) 786-1622 office
Cell: (309) 314-1605 cell
allanhartsock@nkkpc.com

Matthew D. Hatch
5108 C. Jersey Ridge Rd.
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 441-1622
Phone: (563) 355-8846

Alan R. Havercamp
Scott County Attorney Office
400 West 4th Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-8763
Phone: (563) 326-8242

James R. Havercamp
1235 Kimberly Road
Bettendorf Iowa 52722

Steven J. Havercamp
Stanley, Land & Hunter PC
201 W. 2nd Street Suite 900
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-6266
Phone: (563) 324-1000
shavercamp@slhlaw.com

Robert Heimer
HELP Legal Assistance
736 Federal Street - Suite 1401
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 884-4461
Phone: (563) 322-6216

John C. Hendricks
Stanley, Lande & Hunter
201 W. Second St. - Suite 900
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-6266
Phone: (563) 324-1000
JHendricks@SLHLAW.com

Ralph H. Heninger
Heninger & Heninger, P.C.
101 West 2nd St. - Suite 501
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-5808
Phone: (563) 324-0418
rhh@heningerlaw.com

Ralph W. Heninger
Heninger & Heninger, P.C.
101 West 2nd St. - Suite 501
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-5808
Phone: (563) 324-0418
rwh@heningerlaw.com

Anne M. Henry
American Family Insurance
2700 Middle Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 359-3396
Phone: (563) 355-0850

Joel K. Heriford
Stanley, Lande & Hunter
201 W. Second St., Suite 900
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-6266
Phone: (563) 324-1000
JHeriford@SLHLAW.com

Judith Lynn Herrmann
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246 J
herrmann@l-wlaw.com

Thomas C. Hill
H & R Accounts, Inc.
1987 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 359-3647
Phone: (563) 359-3646

Michael T. Hines
McCarthy, Lammers & Hines
326 W. Third St. - Suite 701
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-8367
Phone: (563) 324-9117

Marcus V. Hobert
MetroBank
1523 Eighth Street
East Moline, IL 61244
Fax: (309) 752-9232
Phone: (309) 755-0671

Michael Hobert
P. O. Box 588
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone: (703) 955-4186

James D. Hoffman
5505 Victoria Ave.
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-8961
Phone: (563) 344-4900

Bernard J. Hofmann
Anderson & Nelson
P. O. Box 3487
Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 786-4940
Phone: (309) 786-4900

Milissa K. Hofmann
Brooks  & Trinrud, P.C.
3725 Blackhawk Rd.
Rock Island IL 61201
Fax: (309) 786-4940
Phone: (309) 786-4900
MKH@BTLawPC.com

Randy J. Hohenadel
706 Kahl Building
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 323-9010

James M. Hood
220 Emerson Place, Suite 100
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-7015
Phone: (563) 323-5255

Troy Howell
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Thowell@l-wlaw.com

Hon. Mary Howes
Scott County Courthouse

400 W. 4th Street

Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 326-8783
mary.howes@iowacourts.gov

Marilyn K. Huff
Clinton County Courthouse
612 North Second Street
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 243-6210

Karen M. Huizenga
MidAmerican Energy Company
106 East Second Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 333-8021
Phone: (563) 333-8006

Catherine E. E. Hult
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street.
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Chult@l-wlaw.com

Donna M. Humpal
116 East 6th Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-3569
Phone: (563) 326-0902

Steven T. Hunter
Stanley, Lande & Hunter
201 W. Second St. - Suite 900
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-6266
Phone: (563) 324-1000
SHunter@SLHLAW.com


I

Bruce A. Ingham
Assistant State Public Defender
332 N. Harrison St., Ste. 100
Davenport, IA 52801
Voice: (563) 323-3400
Cell:    (563) 260-0921
Fax: (563) 323-3555
bingham@spd.state.ia.us

Brian C. Ivers
McDonald, Woodward & Ivers
P.O. Box 2746
Daveport IA 52809
Fax: (563) 355-1354
Phone: (563) 355-6478
bivers@mwilawyers.com


J

Chris Jackson
City of Davenport
226 W. 4th Street
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 328-6767
Phone: (563) 326-7735

Steven H. Jacobs
Betty, Neuman & McMahon PLC
111 E. Third St. - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563) 326-4491
shj@bettylawfirm.com

Robert P. Jared
MidAmerican Energy Company
106 East Second Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 333-8021
Phone: (563) 333-8005
rpjared@midamerican.com

Dennis D. Jasper
2535 Tech Drive - Suite 200
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 332-8118
Phone: (563) 332-8181

 janet.jasperlaw@qwestoffice.net

 

Lynne C. Jasper
2535 Tech Drive - Suite 200
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 332-8118
Phone: (563) 332-8181

lynne.jasperlaw@qwestoffice.net

Douglas E. Johnston
P. O. Box 175
Muscatine, IA 52761

Derek G. Jones
Davenport Public Defender’s Office
332 North Harrison Street – Suite 100
Davenport, IA  52801-1309
Facsimile: 563-323-3555
Telephone: 563-323-3400
djones@spd.state.ia.us

Joseph C. Judge
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Jjudge@l-wlaw.com


K

Thomas N. Kamp
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Tkamp@l-wlaw.com

Courtney M. Kay-Decker
Lane & Waterman
First Star Bank
224 18th Street Suite 500
Rock Island IL 61202
Fax: (309) 786-1794
Phone: (309) 786-1600
CKay-Decker@l-wlaw.com

Kevin Kaufman
Child Support Recovery Unit
3911 West Locust Street
Davenport, IA 52804-3021
Fax: (563) 388-5550
Phone: (563) 388-0409
kkaufman@dhs.state.ia.us

Hon. James E. Kelley
Scott County Courthouse
416 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
James.Kelley@iowacourts.gov

Patrick J. Kelly
2535 Tech Drive - Suite 206
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 332-0690
Phone: (563) 332-3920
pjkellylaw@msn.com

Christine A. Keys
Nelson, Keys, Keys & Schultz
1830 2nd Ave., Suite 250
Rock Island IL 61201
Fax: (309) 794-2177
Phone: (309) 786-1622

Richard D. Keys
Nelson, Keys, Keys & Schultz
1830 2nd Ave., Suite 250
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 794-2177
Phone: (309) 786-1622

Hany G. Khoury
4500 Kennedy Drive

East Moline, IL 61244
Fax: (309) 796-2884
Phone: (309) 796-0170

Christopher J. Klockau
Klockau, McCarthy, Ellison
P. O. Box 3460
Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 788-8779
Phone: (309) 788-7481

Gary K. Koos
2828 18th Street Suite 4A
Bettendorf IA 52722
Fax: (563) 359-3953
Phone: (563) 359-3959

Elaine C. Kopf
Douglas C. Scovil, L.L.C.
2009 9th Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
Fax: (309) 788-8836
Phone: (309) 788-8811
ekopf@scovil-law.com

Frederick P. Kopp
Lousberg,Kopp,Kutsunis & Weng
P. O. Box 4030
Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 786-7654
Phone: (309) 786-7116

Michael A. Koury
Bush, Motto, Creen & Koury, PLC
5505 Victoria Ave.
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-8961
Phone: (563) 344-4900
makoury@bmcklaw.com

Michael J. Koury, Jr.
Bush, Motto, Creen & Koury, PLC
5505 Victoria Ave.
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-8961
Phone: (563) 344-4900
mjkoury@bmcklaw.com

K. Krewer Office of Counsel - HQ AMCCOM
13050-61st Avenue
Blue Grass, IA 52726
Phone: (309) 782-8414

Neill A. Kroeger
1019 Mound Street - Suite 302
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 322-1020
Fax: (563) 322-0883
Neillkroeger1@aol.com

Jeffrey C. Kull
Bozeman,Neighbour,Patton & Noe
1630 Fifth Ave. - P.O. Box 659
Moline, IL 61266
Fax: (309) 764-1371
Phone: (309) 797-0850

Theodore G. Kutsunis
Kutsunis & Weng
1515 4th Avenue, Suite 303
Rock Island IL 61201
Fax: (309) 786-7654
Phone: (309) 786-7116


L

William P. Laird
Katz, Huntoon & Fieweger
1000-36th Avenue - Suite 100
Moline, IL 61265
Fax: (309) 797-3330
Phone: (309) 797-3000

wlaird@katzlawfirm.com

 

Robert D. Lambert
Of Counsel
 Stanley, Lande & Hunter
201 West Second Street

Suite 900
Davenport, IA 52801
Direct: (563) 823-4045
Fax: (563) 323-9962
Phone: (563) 324-1000

rlambert@slhlaw.com

Lawrence J. Lammers
McCarthy, Lammers & Hines
326 W. Third St. - Suite 701
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-8367
Phone: (563) 324-9117
LJDLJD@qwestoffice.net

Gary M. Lane
Wehr, Berger, Lane & Stevens
900 Kahl Building
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4701
Phone: (563) 326-1000

Rebecca Norton Landwehr
5348 Berkshire Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (309) 794-5482
Phone: (309) 794-5478
beckyl@mchsi.com

Hector L. Lareau
Pappas & Schnell, P.C.
P.O. Box 5408
Rock Island IL 61204
Fax: (309) 788-2773
Phone: (309) 788-7110
hlareau@pappasandschnell.com

Andrew M. Larson
3610 25th Street, Suite 2
Moline, IL 61265
Phone: (309) 757-7500
Fax: (309) 757-7504
andrew@andrewmlarson.com

Henry W. Latham, II
Scott County Courthouse
400 West 4th Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563)326-8218
henry.latham@iowacourts.gov

Roger A. Lathrop
Betty, Neuman & McMahon PLC
111 E. Third St. - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563) 326-4491
ral@bettylawfirm.com

Joseph H. Laverty
Wessels & Pautsch, P.C.
101 W. 2nd Street Suite 603
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 333-9105
Phone: (563) 333-9102
julalonde@dav.w-p.com

Matthew Leddin
Soper Law Office
5108 Jersey Ridge Road
Daveport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 441-1622
Phone: (563) 441-1616
matt@soperlaw.com

Phyllis Lenschow
Cedar County Courthouse
400 Cedar Street
Tipton, IA 52772
Phone: (563) 886-2101

Craig A. Levien
Betty, Neuman & McMahon PLC
111 E. Third St. - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4498
Phone: (563) 326-4491
cal@bettylawfirm.com

John R. Lewarne
121-16th St. - P. O. Box 5045
Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 788-8679
Phone: (309) 788-8678

Tom H. Lewis
2770-224th Street
DeWitt, IA 52742
Phone: (563) 659-9348

Robert K. Leyshon
Winstein, Kavensky & Wallace
P. O. Box 4298
Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 794-9929
Phone: (309) 794-1515
rleyshon@netexpess.net

Michael W. Liebbe
116 E 6th Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 326-3569
Phone: (563) 326-0902
ialawyer@netins.net

Peggy S. Little
1712 Central Ave.
Bettendorf IA 52722
Phone: (563) 355-2086
pgarnette@aol.com

Irene Prior Loftus
2635 Edgewild Dr.
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone: (563) 355-6568

Eric J. Long
DHCU Community Credit Union
1900 - 52nd Avenue 
Moline, IL 61265 
Facsimile:   (309) 405-2868
Telephone: (309) 796-7554
www.dhcu.org
elong@dhcu.org

Kjas Long
Jackson County Courthouse
201 West Platte Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Harold C. Lounsberry
3 Oak Park Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: (563) 355-4887

Peter H. Lousberg
Lousberg,Kopp,Kutsunis&Weng
P. O. Box 4030
Rock Island, IL 61204
Fax: (309) 786-7654
Phone: (309) 786-7116

Geraldine R. Lowery
USAED-Rock Island, Attn: RE-A P.O.Box 2004
Clock Tower Bldg
Rock Island, IL 61204
Phone: (309) 788-6361


M

Paul L. Macek
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563)326-8218
E-Mail: paul.macek@iowacourts.gov

Sheri L. Maess
Pappa & Schnell, P.C.
P.O. Box 5408
Rock Island IL 61204
Fax: (309) 788-2773
Phone: (309) 788-7110
smaess@pappasandschnell.com

Barbara E. Maness
116 E. 6th Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 322-2748
Phone: (563) 322-2749
bemanesslaw@kimball-stevensonhouse.com

C. Stephan Marsh
Ruud, Scovil & Marsh
2009 Ninth Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 788-8836
Phone: (309) 788-8811

Jeffrey D. Martens
Bozeman,Neighbour,Patton & Noe
1630 Fifth Ave. - P.O. Box 659
Moline, IL 61265
Fax: (309) 764-1371
Phone: (309) 797-0850
jmartens@bnpn.com

John R. Martin
City of Davenport Legal Dept.
226 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-7736
Phone: (563) 326-7735

Rose Mary Martin
Court Administrator
Clinton County Courthouse
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 243-6210

Ronald A. May
Gomez, May, Cartee & Schutte
2322 E. Kimberly Rd. Suite 120W
Davenport, IA 52807
Fax: (563) 359-4230
Phone: (563) 359-3591
mayr@gomezlaw.com

Anne McAtee
Hopkins & Huebner, P.C.
100 East Kimberly Road - #704
Davenport, IA 52806
Fax: (563) 445-2267
Phone: (563) 445-2264
mamcatee@hopkinsandhuebner.com

Michele R. McCann
Coyle, Gilman & Stengel
305 First of America Bank Bldg
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 788-0480
Phone: (309) 788-0471

Michael J. McCarthy
McCarthy, Lammers & Hines
326 W. Third St. - Suite 701
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-8367
Phone: (563) 324-9117
mjmccarthylwr@aol.com

Richard W. McCarthy
McCarthy,Callas,Fuhr&Ellison
P. O. Box 3100
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 793-4090
Phone: (309) 788-2800
mcfe@thelawcentre.com

William T. McCullough
220 Emerson Place - Suite 301
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-4785
Phone: (563) 326-4060
wtmlaw@netexpress.net

Jeffrey C. McDaniel
Brooks & Trinrud, P.C.
220 Emerson Place - Suite 301
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-4944
Phone: (563) 326-4900
jcm@btlawpc.com

Hon. Douglas C. McDonald, Senior Judge
Scott County Courthouse
416 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8475
Douglas.McDonald@iowacourts.gov

Elliott R. McDonald, III
McDonald, Woodward & Ivers
P. O. Box 2746
Davenport, IA 52809
Fax: (563) 355-1354
Phone: (563) 355-6478
emcdonald@mwilawyers.com

Elliott R. McDonald, Jr.
McDonald, Woodward & Ivers
P. O. Box 2746
Davenport, IA 52809
Fax: (563) 355-1354
Phone: (563) 355-6478
breckman@mwilawyers.com

J. David McFerren
16 Parkwood Drive
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 355-6935

Hon. Gary D. McKenrick
Scott County Courthouse
400 West 4th Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 326-8218
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Gary.McKenrick@iowacourts.gov

Robert McMonagle
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Rmcmonagle@l-wlaw.com

Randall McNaughton
1734 Washington St.
Davenport, IA 52804
Fax: (563) 449-5520
Phone: (563) 449-5518
attymcnaughton@yahoo.com

Ira J. Melaas, Jr.
Schultz, Shearer & Melaas
224-18th Street - Suite 300
Rock Island, IL 61201
Fax: (309) 788-7597
Phone: (309) 788-4539

Michael J. Meloy
2535 Tech Drive, Ste. 206
Bettendorf IA 52722
Fax: (563) 359-3953
Phone: (563) 359-3959
mike@meloylaw.com

Amanda T. Mestan
McDonald, Woodward & Ivers
P. O. Box 2746
Davenport, IA 52809
Fax: (563) 355-1354
Phone: (563) 355-6478
amestan@mwilawyers.com

E. Dean Metz
Child Support Recovery Unit
P. O. Box 2041
Davenport, IA 52809
Phone: (563) 324-3200

Robert C. Meyer
201 West Second Street, Suite 400
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-3645
Phone: (563) 322-6888
meyer725@yahoo.com

Wendy S. Meyer
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main St., Suite 600
Davenport IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
wmeyer@l-wlaw.com

James A. Mezvinsky
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Jmezvinsky@l-wlaw.com

Sandra J. Mientus
Williams National Surety Corp.
P. O. Box 4376 Davenport, IA 52808
Fax: (563) 326-2103
Phone: (563) 326-5366

David A. Millage
Gallagher, Millage & Gallagher PLC
3870 Middle Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Fax: (563) 388-9240
Phone: (563) 355-5303
dmillage@gmglawfirm.com

Charles E. Miller
Lane & Waterman
220 N. Main Street - Suite 600
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 324-1616
Phone: (563) 324-3246
Cmiller@l-wlaw.com

David P. Miller
1707 Wash. St. - P.O. Box 4668
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: (563) 322-1360

Katherine T. Miller
Phelps & Phelps
1622 East Lombard Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 323-2355
Phone: (563) 323-2422

Tommy L. Miller
HELP Legal Assistance
736 Federal Street - Suite 401
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 884-4461
Phone: (563) 322-6216

Cynthia A. Moeller
Norwest Bank Iowa, N.A.
203 West Third Street
Davenport, IA 52801 (
Fax: 563) 383-3344
Phone: (563) 383-3359

John O. Moeller
601 Brady Street - Suite 303
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 324-9304
Phone: (563) 323-3014
moellerj@muscanet.com

Margaret M. Moeller
Maria K. Pauly Law Firm, P.C.
710 E. Kimberly Road, Suite 7
Davenport, IA  52807
Fax: (563) 391-1037
Phone: (563) 323-9388
Maria.Pauly@aol.com

Thomas O. Moens
1523 52nd Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
Fax: (309) 736-3143
Phone: (309) 736-3117
www.thomasmoens.com

John E. Molyneaux
210 Bayers Building
230 West Third Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone/fax: (563) 322-7332
jemolyatty@aol.com

Linda Biehl Molyneaux
HELP Legal Assistance
736 Federal Street - Suite 401
Davenport, IA 52803
Fax: (563) 884-4461
Phone: (563) 322-6216

Patricia J. Mooney
601 Brady Street Suite 300
Davenport IA 52803
Fax: (563) 322-2300
Phone: (563) 322-5654
Attymooney@aol.com

Judith J. Morrell
Davenport Civil Rights Commission
226 W. 4th St. Davenport, IA 52801
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-7888

Timothy E. Moss
MidAmerica National Bank
1701 River Drive, Suite 110

P. O. Box 1049
Moline, IL 61265
Fax: (309) 764-9298
Phone: (309) 764-9291

tmoss@midnatbank.com

Calvin E. Moss
Attorney at Law
2395 Tech Dr. #2
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Ph:  (563) 355-1493
Fax: (563) 355-0716
cemoss@mchsi.com

Michael E. Motto
Bush, Motto, Creen, Koury &Halligan, P.L.C.
5505 Victoria Ave.
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-8961
Phone: (563) 344-4900

memotto@bmcklaw.com

 

Michael J. Motto
Bush, Motto, Creen, Koury &Halligan, P.L.C.
5505 Victoria Ave.
Davenport IA 52807
Fax: (563) 344-8961
Phone: (563) 344-4900

mjmotto@bmcklaw.com

Vincent J. Motto
Vander Vennett & Motto, P.C.
201 W. 2nd Street Suite 400
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 322-4810
Phone: (563) 322-7195
vincentjmotto@qwestoffice.net

Ronald J. Mueller
Lee Enterprises
215 Main Street - Suite 400
Davenport, IA 52801
Fax: (563) 323-9609
Phone: (563) 383-2120

Hon. John G. Mullen
Scott County Courthouse
400 West Fourth Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8475
John.Mullen@iowacourts.gov

Thad J. Murphy
McDonald, Stonebraker, Cepican & Woodward, P.C.
3432 Jersey Ridge Road
P.O. Box 2746
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Phone: (563) 355-6478
Fax: (563) 355-1354
tmurphy@mscwlaw.com

J. Sue Myatt
Bozeman,Neighbour,Patton & Noe
1630 Fifth Ave. - P.O. Box 659
Moline, IL 61266
Fax: (309) 764-1485
Phone: (309) 797-0850
jmyatt@bnpn.com

Quick Reference Menu

 

 

 

Copyright © 2001, Scott County Bar Association · 111 East Third Street · Davenport, Iowa 52801 · Phone: (319)326-4491
E-mail:
webmaster@scottcountybar.org ·