Home Associate Court Schedule District Court Schedule Newsletter Attourney Directory Contact Search



Our Association  
Our Courts
Phone Numbers
Court Admin.
Court Schedules:
Associate District
District
Judicial Directory
Notices & Orders
Our Publication
Our Resources
Our Directory
Our Search
 


Scott County Bar Association
111 East Third Street
Davenport, Iowa
52801

Phone:
(563) 326-4491
Fax:
(563) 326-4498

 


Judicial Directory

Caution / Disclaimer: Judges may not always have e-mail accessibility in rural counties. Please check with the Court Attendant in the rural county for current status.

District Judges

The Honorable Bobbi M. Alpers, Senior Judge
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563)326-8218
E-Mail: bobbi.alpers@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Joel Barrows
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563)326-8218
E-Mail: joel.barrows@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Mark D. Cleve
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563)326-8218
E-Mail: mark.cleve@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable J. Hobart Darbyshire, Senior Judge
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: hobart.darbyshire@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Marlita A. Greve, Chief Judge
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: marlita.greve@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Mary E. Howes
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: mary.howes@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Henry W. Latham, II
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: henry.latham@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Mark R. Lawson
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: mark.lawson@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Gary D. McKenrick
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: gary.mckenrick@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Paul L. Macek
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563)326-8218
E-Mail: paul.macek@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Thomas G. Reidel
Muscatine County Courthouse
401 East Third Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: (563) 263-6511
E-Mail: thomas.reidel@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Mark J. Smith
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: mark.smith@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Nancy S. Tabor
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: nancy.tabor@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable John Telleen
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8710
Fax: (563)326-8218
E-Mail: mailto:john.telleen@iowacourts.gov

District Associate Judges

The Honorable Christine Dalton Ploof
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8475
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: christine.dalton@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Douglas McDonald, Senior Judge
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8475
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: douglas.mcdonald@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Mark R. Fowler
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8475
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: mark.fowler@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Gary P. Strausser
Muscatine County Courthouse
401 E. 3d St.
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: (563) 263-5817
Fax: (563) 262-4185
E-Mail: gary.strausser@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Phillip J. Tabor
Clinton County Courthouse
612 N. 2nd St.
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 243-6213 Ext.4320
Fax: (563) 241-1965
E-Mail: phillip.tabor@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Cheryl E. Traum
Scott County Courthouse
400 W. 4th St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8475
Fax: (563) 326-8218
E-Mail: cheryl.traum@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Arlen J. Van Zee, Senior Judge
Clinton County Courthouse
612 N. 2nd St.
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 243-6213 Ext.4320
Fax: (563) 241-1965
E-Mail: arlen.vanzee@iowacourts.gov


Scott County Judicial Magistrates

The Honorable G. David Binegar
1503 Brady St.
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 326-2873
Fax: (563) 323-7452
E-Mail: david.binegar@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Carrie E Coyle
125 Kirkwood Blvd.
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 336-8761
Fax: (563) 323-8335
E-Mail: cecoyle@kirkwoodlaw.com

The Honorable Christine Frederick
125 Kirkwood Blvd.
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 323-7007
Fax: (563) 323-8335
E-Mail: christine.frederick@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Dennis D. Jasper
2535 Tech Drive - Suite 200
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: (563) 332-8181
Fax: (563) 332-8118
E-Mail: janet.jasperlaw@qwestoffice.net

The Honorable Cynthia Taylor
125 Kirkwood Blvd.
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 323-7007
Fax: (563) 323-8335
E-Mail: cynthia.taylor@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Douglas Wells
2322 E. Kimberly Rd.
Suite 120W
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone: (563) 359-3591
Fax: (563) 359-4230
E-Mail: douglas.wells@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Stephen P. Wing
1503 Brady St.
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 323-3000
Fax: (563) 323-7452
E-Mail: stephen.wing@iowacourt.gov

Muscatine County Judicial Magistrates

The Honorable Neva Baker
Suite 516
216 Sycamore St.
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: (563) 264-1187
Fax: (563) 264-1288
E-Mail: neva.baker@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable John E. Wunder
300 East Second Street - Suite 301
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: (563) 263-8525
Fax:  (563) 263-2028
E-Mail: john.wunder@iowacourts.gov

Clinton County Judicial Magistrates

The Honorable Michael M. Judge
326 5th Ave. S
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 244-8200
Fax: (563) 244-8202
E-Mail: michael.judge@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Bert Watson
216 Tucker Bldg.
519 S. 3rd St.
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 242-8350
Fax: (563) 243-9845
E-Mail: bert.watson@iowacourts.gov

Jackson County Judicial Magistrates

The Honorable John L. Kies
Jackson County Courthouse
201 W. Platt St.
Maquoketa, IA 52060
Phone: (563) 652-3887
Fax: (563) 652-2708
E-Mail: john.kies@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Bradley T. Boffeli
Jackson County Courthouse
201 W. Platt St.
Maquoketa, IA 52060
Phone: (563) 652-6831
Fax: (563) 652-2708
E-Mail: bradley.boffeli@iowacourts.gov

Cedar County Judicial Magistrates

The Honorable Theresa J. Seeberger
400 Cedar Street
Tipton, IA 52722
Phone: (563) 886-6981
Fax: (563) 452-3729
E-Mail theresa.seeberger@iowacourts.gov

The Honorable Stuart P. Werling
400 Cedar St.
P. O. Box 151
Tipton, IA 52772
Phone: (563) 886-2175
Fax: (563) 886-2213
E-Mail: stuart.werling@iowacourts.gov


Quick Reference Menu

 

 

Copyright © 2001, Scott County Bar Association · 111 East Third Street · Davenport, Iowa 52801 · Phone: (563)326-4491
E-mail:
webmaster@scottcountybar.org ·