Home Associate Court Schedule District Court Schedule Newsletter Attourney Directory Contact Search



Our Association  
Our Courts
Phone Numbers
Court Admin.
Court Schedules:
Associate District
District
Judicial Directory
Notices & Orders
Our Publication
Our Resources
Our Directory
Our Search
 


Scott County Bar Association
111 East Third Street
Davenport, Iowa
52801

Phone:
(563) 326-4491
Fax:
(563) 326-4498

 


Court Administration
District Court Administrator Office Staff
7th Judicial District

DAVENPORT

Kathy Gaylord
District Court Administrator/ADA Coordinator
400 W 4 Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 328-4145
E-mail: kathy.gaylord@iowacourts.gov

Jeanne Bacon
Case Coordinator
400 W 4 Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8610
E-mail: jeanne.bacon@iowacourts.gov

Terri Weinberg
Case Coordinator
400 W 4 Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8742
E-mail: terri.weinberg@iowacourts.gov

Jennifer Criswell
Administrative Assistant

400 W 4 Street
Davenport, Ia 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8783
E-mail:jennifer.criswell@iowacourts.gov

Richard Brus
Fiscal Officer
400 W 4 Street
Davenport, Ia 52801
Phone: (563) 326-8712
E-mail: richard.brus@iowacourts.gov

MUSCATINE

Heidi McDonough
District Court Case Schedules
401 E 3 Street
Muscatine, Ia 52761
Phone: (563) 263-6634
E-mail: heidi.mcdonough@iowacourts.gov

Annie Nugent
Associate Court Case Schedules
401 E 3 Street
Muscatine, Ia 52761
Phone: (563) 263-6634
E-mail: annie.nugent@iowacourts.gov

CLINTON

Sibylle Wolfe
Case Coordinator
612 N 2 Street
Clinton, Ia 52732
Phone: (563) 243-6210
E-mail: sibylle.wolfe@iowacourts.gov


Quick Reference Menu

 

 

Copyright © 2001, Scott County Bar Association · 111 East Third Street · Davenport, Iowa 52801 · Phone: (563)326-4491
E-mail:
webmaster@scottcountybar.org ·