Home Associate Court Schedule District Court Schedule Newsletter Attourney Directory Contact Search



Our Association  
Membership
Executive Council
Officers
Committees
Reports & Minutes
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Our Courts
Our Publication
Our Resources
Our Directory
Our Search
 


Scott County Bar Association
1900 East 54th Street
Davenport, Iowa
52807

Phone:
(563) 326-4491
Fax:
(563) 326-4498

 


Executive Council


Steven Jacobs, Treas shj@bettylawfirm.com (563) 326-4491
Dennis D. Jasper, Sec jlg@netins.net (563) 332-8118
Michael E. Motto, Jr., Past Pres memotto@bmcklaw.com (563) 344-4900
Steven A. Berger, President Steven.Berger@scottcountyiowa.com (563) 326-8232
Benjamin J. Patterson, VP bpatterson@l-wlaw.com (563) 333-6678
Michael P. Byrne, Bd of Governors mbyrne@l-wlaw.com (563) 333-6627
Will R. Ripley (05/2015) wripley@scottcountyiowa.com (563) 326-8239
Mark Fowler (05/2015) fowlerm@gomezmaylaw.com (563) 359-3591
Jennie Clausen (05/2016) jennieclausen@hjdane.com (563) 326-0006
Robert Tappa (05/2016) stn@nbsmail.net (309) 794-1476
Benjamin J. Patterson (05/2017) bpatterson@l-wlaw.com (563) 333-6678
Maggie R Manternach (05/2017) mmanternach@hhlawpc.com (563) 445-2264
Dana Copell (05/2018) dcopell.law@gmail.com (563) 322-2748
Joel A. Walker (05/2018) jawalker@iabar.org (563) 445-5883
Paul Aitken (5/2019) alf@jraitkenlaw.com (563) 326-1389
Jay Sommers (5/2019) jay@jsommerslaw.com (563) 326-6400

 

 

Quick Reference Menu

 

 

Copyright © 2001, Scott County Bar Association · 1900 East 54th Street · Davenport, Iowa 52807 · Phone: (563)326-4491
E-mail:
webmaster@linncobar.org ·